Welcome to Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer

Protection of Women against harassment/Gender Sensitization

Name Designation
Prof. Laxmi Thakur Convener
Prof. Shiv Prasad Members
Prof. Monica Bhatnagar Members
Ms. Kalpana Soni Members
Mrs. Shagufta Khan NGO Representative
Pushkar By-Pass Road,
Rajasthan 305009
Phone: 0145 278 7056
Nodal Officer: Dr. Vinod Kumar Jain, ACP | acp@mdsuajmer.ac.in
HelpLine: 18001806402 (TollFree) and ask for section concerned
Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use |
Last Updated on : 20/09/18
Powered by AWSPL | Hosted by Server IQ |
Visitors : 02252631